© N. Schimmelpfennig

© A. Hartmann

Administration

Address
Am Rathaus 4, 09548 Kurort Seiffen
Central phone
+49 37362 8770
Central Fax
+49 37362 87777
Mayor
Martin Wittig
Room 02
Phone +49 37362 87711
gemeinde@seiffen.de
Office
Anett Kaden
Room 01
Phone +49 37362 87711
anett.kaden@seiffen.de

Office hours of the Seiffen municipal administration

Monday
closed
Tuesday
8am -12pm and 1pm - 6pm
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
8am - 12pm and 1pm - 4pm
Trade / regulatory office every Thursday only until 3:30 p.m.
Friday
8am - 12pm

General Administration

Building administration
Irina Ludwig
Room 01
Phone +49 37362 87740
irina.ludwig@seiffen.de
Building administration
Robert Kuehn
Room 06
Phone +49 37362 87713
robert.kuehn@seiffen.de
Commercial office
Heike Schwirz
Room 04
Phone +49 37362 87732
heike.schwirz@seiffen.de
Registration office
Sigrid Schaefer
Room 05
Phone +49 37362 87731
sigrid.schaefer@seiffen.de
General Administration
Elke Reichel
Room 09
Phone +49 37362 87723
elke.reichel@seiffen.de
Human Ressources
Verona Klenke
Room 11
Phone +49 37362 87712
verona.klenke@seiffen.de
Child care Fees
Manja Albrecht
Room 11
Phone +49 37362 87750
manja.albrecht@seiffen.de

Finances

Treasurer
Michael Labuske
Room 12
Phone +49 37362 87720
michael.labuske@seiffen.de
Asset accounting
Sindy Freyer
Room 09
Phone +49 37362 87727
sindy.freyer@seiffen.de
Treasurer
Andrea Herrmann
Room 08
Phone +49 37362 87724
andrea.herrmann@seiffen.de
Accounting
Kurort Seiffen,
Deutschneudorf,
Heidersdorf
Ingrid Wordl
Room 08
Phone +49 37362 87725
ingrid.wordl@seiffen.de

German-Czech project office

Alexandra Novak
Room 13
Phone +49 37362 87771
alexandra.novak@seiffen.de
Catrin Tolksdorf-Bilz
Room 13
Phone +49 37362 87771
catrin.tolksdorf-bilz@seiffen.de